• Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

Corina15P

Corina15P

• Pip
  • 1 posts
fake ray ban sunglasses
replica ray bans
I am a very accomplished coach." between heavy breathes. He nervously reaches into his pocket and produces an old, moldy sweaty cheese curd he he stole from Aaron Roger tray several years ago during a trip they took to Wisconsin Dell to celebrate Mike 46th birthday. "That was the best day ever." he gurgles as he fiddles with the curd, repressing the seemingly omnipresent memory of the 2014 NFCCG.

fake ray ban sunglasses 1 point submitted 1 day agoI had my gallbladder removed, and my kidneys decided to take a vacation at the same time. I was at my heaviest at 220 lbs when this happened between a month in the hospital and dialysis 3 times a week (did you know you lose 3 5 lbs of water weight each dialysis session?) I was eating and drinking hardly anything inbetween sessions because food just didn appeal that my Drs told me to start adding butter to my food, to use real sugar in my coffee etc just to keep me from losing weight too fast. Problem is that got ot be a habit, and I kept doing it after I got better and gained back some of the weight but I figured I would focus on getting my strength back first before trying to lose weight again. fake ray ban sunglasses